9 comments on “UFO Watchtower…Revisited

  1. Sounds like a great time! Fun to run into Ron. That happened to me once in Monterey CA Aaron Ritchy called out to me as I ate at my nephew’s wedding reception in the best seafood restaurant. The world is full of synch and coincidences. And are they?

    Like

  2. Pingback: UFO Watchtower | Reality Check

  3. Pingback: ERO v. Extant | Runnin Off at the Mouth....

  4. Thanks for sharing the link. Wow, I found this story very fascinating and I can’t wait to show my husband (who is obsessed with UFO’s) that this place exists. I am thinking road trip in the near future. I had to giggle a little bit because I just went last Tuesday with my daughter to the History Colorado Center for a field trip and we got to sit and learn about the San Luis Valley, but I don’t remember them ever talking about the UFO watchtower (I’m sure that came much, much, much later than the time period we were learning about, but it still made me giggle).

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well, we’ve gone down there for many years! It’s been a few, since, but I’m sure it’s still the same, you just drive up and visit! She’s usually out there, hanging out and ready for conversations! I don’t remember how long she’s been there, but it has been for quite a few years….

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

