8 comments on “Float Number 6

  1. Cool experience as they always seem to be. The line where you said things were going on in the background made me very curious. Do you ever feel something’s going on behind you that you don’t know about and are in any way curious or worried about?

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have felt that before many times, but I’ve never been worried! Of course, always curious. :-] To me, these feelings I feel are GOOD ones, as were what I felt in the float. I have no need to worry!

      Like

  2. Pingback: Float Number 7 | Reality Check

  3. Pingback: Float Number 8 | Reality Check

  4. Pingback: A Beautiful Voice…In My Head | Reality Check

  5. Pingback: If You Ask, They Will Come | Reality Check

  6. Pingback: A Hand in the Night | Reality Check

  7. Pingback: Nothing To See Here… | Reality Check

Leave a comment