12 comments on “Float Number 3: Or Where The Hell Am I?

  1. You are sure making this sound tempting. You know Laura Deal? I think it would interest her. She’s a professional dreamworker.

    I would probably get cokd. I can’t stand water much under 100 or 110. What is the temp?

    Like

    • Bien sur, Laura Deal! I’ll send her a link! I don’t remember the water temp, but the site says it’s warmed to “average skin temperature.

      It really is incredible, Karen. I know a lot of folks are probably thinking it’s all made up…but unless they’re into meditation and are familiar with this kind of activity, they might not quite get it. The scenes I saw were all as real as what I’m looking at around me now….

      Like

  2. Pingback: Luna Float Spa Interview | Reality Check

  3. Pingback: Floats Number 4 and 5 | Reality Check

  4. Pingback: Going Somewhere…. | Reality Check

  5. Pingback: Float Number 6 | Reality Check

  6. Pingback: Float Number 7 | Reality Check

  7. Pingback: Float Number 8 | Reality Check

  8. Pingback: A Beautiful Voice…In My Head | Reality Check

  9. Pingback: If You Ask, They Will Come | Reality Check

  10. Pingback: A Hand in the Night | Reality Check

  11. Pingback: Nothing To See Here… | Reality Check

Leave a comment